Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Planning Advisory Committee

PLEASE NOTE: during the pandemic, the public must preregister to attend by contacting the Planning and Development Department at planning@townofhampton.ca or calling 832-6065. Deadline to register is 4 pm on the day of the meeting. Attendees will be screened at the door, and are asked to wear a community mask throughout the meeting.

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

October 26, 2021

Council Chambers

7:00pm

Call to Order

  • Approval of Agenda
  • Disclosure of Conflict of Interest
  • Approval of Minutes:   August 31, 2021
  • Building Reports: August 2021 and September 2021
  • New Business:
  • 22 Apple Blossom – Variance Application – Garage
  • St James St – Variance Application – Garage
  • PAC Year End Report 2021
  • Variance review to Development Officer
  • Next Meeting:                      – November 30, 2021
  • Adjournment

Council Representative:
Councillor Kim Tompkins, councillor.tompkins@townofhampton.ca

Ex Officio:
Mayor Robert Doucet, mayor.doucet@townofhampton.ca

Staff representative:
Richard Malone, Chief Administrative Officer richard.malone@townofhampton.ca

Arthur McCarthy, Building and Development Officer arthur@townofhampton.ca

Admin support staff:
Marilyn Duplacey marilyn@townofhampton.ca

2021 Committee Minutes