Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer (Town Manager):
Richard Malone, richard.malone@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6065

Town Clerk/Communications Officer:
Megan O’Brien Harrison, megan@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6086

Treasurer:
Sherman St. Germain, sherman@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6084

Accounting Assistant:
Katie Cameron, katie@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-1572

Administrative Assistant:
Lori McNiven, lori@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6065

Administrative Assistant to the CAO/Planning and Development Support:
Marilyn Duplacey, marilyn@townofhampton.ca 
(506) 832-6081

Administrative Assistant:
Sara Barnett, sara@townofhampton.ca