Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer (Town Manager):
Richard Malone, richard.malone@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6065

Director of Communications & Legislative Services (Clerk):
Megan O’Brien Harrison, megan@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6086

Director of Finance & Human Resources Management (Treasurer):
Sherman St. Germain, sherman@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6084

Assistant Treasurer:
Katie Cameron, katie@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-1572

Special Projects Coordinator:
Sara Barnett, sara@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-1574

Administrative Assistant:
Lori McNiven, lori@townofhampton.ca
(506) 832-6065