Contact Us

Contact one of the following staff or fill out the form on the right and send us an email.

Town of Hampton 
648 Main Street
PO Box 1066 
Hampton, NB 
E5N 8H1 
Tel: (506) 832-6065
info@townofhampton.ca 
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm 

Richard Malone 
Town Manager (CAO) 
Email: richard.malone@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6065 
Fax : (506) 832-6098 

Megan O'Brien Harrison 
Town Clerk / Communications Officer 
Email: megan@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6086 
Fax : (506) 832-6098 

Sherman St. Germain 
Treasurer 
Email: sherman@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6084 
Fax : (506) 832-6098

Marilyn Duplacey 
Accounting Assistant
Email: marilyn@townofhampton.ca 
Tel: (506) 832-6081
Fax: (506) 832-6098

Carolyn Walker 
Building and Development Officer/ By-Law Enforcement 
Email: carolyn@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6082 
Fax : (506) 832-6098 

Mike Raeburn

Acting Director of Public Works
Email: mike.raeburn@townofhampton.ca
Tel : (506) 832-6095 
Fax : (506) 832-6401 

Gena Fowler 
Director of Leisure Services 
Email: gena@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6088 
Fax : (506) 832-6405  

Kevin Breau 
Leisure Services Facility Manager 
Email:kevin@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6428 
Fax : (506) 832-6405 

Mary Osmond 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: mary@townofhampton.ca 
Tel : (506) 832-6065 
Fax : (506) 832-6098 

Darin Clarke 
Dog Control Officer 
Cellphone: (506) 643-0095 24 hrs/day